tiistai 30. elokuuta 2011

Upcoming releases

We have a couple of new releases lined up for the end of the year:

Fleshpress/Throat split 7" (Kult of Nihilow/Kaos Kontrol)
Black Sun/Throat split 7" (Hell Comes Home - Part of the Hell Comes Home 7" subscription club volume 1)
Throat "Pee" 7" (Kaos Kontrol)

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti